WHAT A GREAT THING TO KNOW! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

What a great thing to know, that we age everyday. What a great thing to know, that everyday, you are a day older than you were yesterday. What a great thing to know, that something inside of me enlarges daily; and everyday I see a better me.

Don’t treat me like I was yesterday.

What a great thing to know, that I am a day older today. This knowledge in me is a mixed feeling. Since I know as I age daily, so my stay on the pitch of life is reducing. Nevertheless, I am glad as I have chosen to live; a unique life of purpose. To make a landmark that cannot be erased on the soil of time. To impart my generation even generations unborn with my golden pen. So, when i am off, my pen keeps speaking Hmm.

What a great thing to know, that i am a year older today…‪#‎HAPPY‬BIRTHDAYTOME

Written by OMOLOYE DEBORAH

Leave a Reply

